Paul Infrasonic - Oxia (Original Mix) [Deep House]

in #music4 years ago (edited)

"OXIA"


Hey. I have not been here for a long time. A lot of work lately, but I have not disappeared forever. Good news, I will have a new release. My single "Oxia" is already available for pre-order at Beatport and other music stores. The release will take place on February 8, 2020. Waiting for all my friends and lovers of warm melodic music to visit!


RECORD LABEL: Diana Recs (Ukraine)
RELEASE DATE 2020-02-08
GENRE: Deep House

OXIA_COVER.png

Contact & Support me here:

Twitter
Discord
Spotify
Facebook
iTunes
Beatport
SoundCloud
Patreon
Discogs
YouTube
Shazam

spotify-connect11.png

ADSR.png



Sort:  

I hope you have many successes with your musical proposal. February 8 is the day after tomorrow ... wow! Little is left for the big day.
As for the melody of this publication, the mixture seems exquisite. I really like your sound: it's rhythm, it doesn't stun and it's very melodic. All the energy in the world with you! a cordial greeting @sadheaven

Hey! Thank you very much for taking the time to my work and leaving your review, it motivates me to create new musical compositions, I am very glad that you liked it! My respect for you @marcybetancourt. :)

sound of the bass kick is awesome good one buddy
$trdo
!giphy dance

Congratulations @winkandwoo, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sadheaven!
@sadheaven will receive 0.00069863 TRDO & @winkandwoo will get 0.00046575 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Hi Wink, thanks a lot bro! :)

Hi sadheaven,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow @curie! Thank you very much! <3

Good mix, I love the sound effects you achieve with your mix, it's very nice and relaxing. I wish you success in your release. I congratulate you on your good art and curie vote.
Greetings

Hello @daysiselena ! Thank you very much for your kind words, this is very important for me! Thanks a million times!

Congratulations @sadheaven, your post successfully recieved 0.00069863 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@winkandwoo earned : 0.00046575 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65