More MOTOR in your PANTIES???

in #music6 years ago

As I mentioned in my other Motorpanties post earlier this week, "Shade of Blue" was our only official music video. Aside from all of the songs I lost on my old phone (the hunt is still on) there was this video on youtube from the time we were musical guests on The Mystery Hour - a local, late night, emmy award winning TV show in Springfield, Missouri. It was a really exciting opportunity, and though I really tried to keep cool during the whole set, the jitters got to me a bit and I found myself stumbling over the chords and hitting a few wrong notes here and there.... Oh well! This was live!!!

This time, I am not the lead singer. I am center stage doing backup vocals. Sabrina (Grapes) the bassist actually wrote this song and did the main vocals. It was about a week after we did this show that she left the band. It was still a really awesome memory. And yes... In the beginning of the video that is a pair of granny panties with our logo printed on them. My friend Doug did the design. If you check out our video for Shade of Blue you may notice them floating around here and there as well. Again, I really loved this project. It was just a whole lot of fun to play music with those girls! Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

i'm sorry the title of this post alone is worth more than this .73 cents!! has a sneeky ninja vote ;)

Congratulations @sallyswitchblade! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

You simply -rock!!

Thank you so much for sharing Sally

Keep on rock'n steeming :)

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.58% upvote!
I was summoned by @jasonrussell. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @sallyswitchblade! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57