Mutual understanding between husband and wife is very important --- A song for the married couples!!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hello Music Lovers,

Everybody wants peace of mind in his/her life because ultimately we are doing everything for that peace of mind. I have a quick solution for all your miseries and pains, GOOD MUSIC. Every sensible and even non-sensible ear wants to listen something melodious to feel the pleasant side of the life. So, I will take you to the most melodious songs of the Sub-Continent culture.

When you are attached to someone specifically with your partner, it is always very tough and difficult to choose separation. Miscommunication and lack of mutual understanding make the beautiful and pious relations odd and hateful. That is why it is advised, there should not come third person between two love souls.

Raja Hindustani is a super hit blockbuster love story based film, which is true depiction how peace of a married couple can be disturbed when you both have less mutual understanding. Dharmesh Darshan and Javed Siddiqui wrote some exceptional dialogue and wonderfully directed by the director of the movie.

This song is taken from the Raja Hindustani film and the title of the song is " Pardesi Sad Version". Aamir Khan and Karishma Kapoor did more than wonderful job with their exceptional expressions. Singers; Alka Yagnik and Kumar Sanu did cent per cent justice to the composition of Nadeem Shravan. Hope so you would enjoy this wonderful song :)


Source

~Possible English Lyrics

I won't tell you not to love
some traveler, but don't trust one.
Foreigner, foreigner, don't go and leave me.
Foreigner, my friend, keep your promise!
Remember me, don't forget somehow!
I desired you, I fell in love with you.
I offered you everything I have, my friend.
I became a (female) ascetic, I undertook the disciplines of love.
I neither thought nor understood; I contracted an illness of the heart.
Foreigner, my friend, return!
Remember me, don't forget somehow!
Every moment the memory of me will make you toss and turn.
I'll stay awake, and sleep will not come to you.
Such is the state you will go and leave us in!
I speak the truth, love; you will regret it greatly.
Foreigner, my friend, don't make me cry!
Remember me, don't forget somehow!
Foreigner, my friend, keep your promise -
remember me, don't somehow forget!
Courtesy

Never fall in the doubt about your partner, trust him/her and learn to compromise to settle your life in a more than perfect way. Husband and wife are two captains of the ship, conflicts among two captains will drown the ship!

Until Next Time,

Ba-Bye :)

Sort:  

You have a minor grammatical mistake in the following sentence:

When you are attached to someone specifically with your partner, it is always very tough and difficult to chose separation.
It should be to choose instead of to chose.

No communication...no relationship! It's that simple! Communication is the key to every relationship. You must learn how to communicate, when to communicate and how best to translate it

There is no doubt about it at all

Congratulations, your post received 14.14% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @salmanbukhari54! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 2.27% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @salmanbukhari54!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

You got a 1.87% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @salmanbukhari54!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01