Where words fail, Music speaks!

in #music6 years ago

Hello Music Lovers,

Everybody wants peace of mind in his/her life because ultimately we are doing everything for that peace of mind. I have a quick solution for all your miseries and pains, GOOD MUSIC. Every sensible and even non-sensible ear wants to listen something melodious to feel the pleasant side of the life. So, I will take you to the most melodious songs of the Sub-Continent culture.

True love is considered as the most wonderful feelings because it leads to spirituality and inspires the human habits to become a lovely person as a whole. Off course love and pleasant life are interrelated to each others. That's why true and pure love changes the one's life entirely. The only solution to all the unrest over the world is true love.

The song which I have taken from the Blockbuster Bollywood film "Aashiqui" with a title "Dheere Dheere Se Meri Zindagi Mein Aana". All of the songs are wonderful but this song is an exceptional romantic melody. Singers are flowing with the beat and putting some extra sweetness with their voices. If there is an unrest in your life, believe you me this song would give you an inspiration to relive your life in a more passionate and romantic way ;)

  • Title : Dheere Dheere Se Meri Zindagi Mein Aana
  • Movie : Aashiqui
  • Singers : Anuradha Paudwal and Kumar Sanu
  • Stars : Anu Agarwal, Rahul Roy
  • Lyrics : Ravi Malik


Source

~ Possible English Translation

slowly slowly u steal away my heart
how much love i have for u my dear
meeting you i need to tell you
from the time i have seen you my heart is not at rest
on my lips there is no other name than yours
my condition is the same as your darling
i just remember you and have no other work
i have become your crazy lover
you have always woken me in the night
and my sleep was stolen by the sweet sweet words
u also have troubled me alot
even then with each of your style i fell in love
come come now dont feel shy
Courtesy

Life is the most wonderful gift of the lord,do not waste it by cursing your fate or circumstances. There is lot to cheer about. Make your love an inspiration to enjoy every small act of your life. This way, you would live an exceptional life :)

- Salman Bukhari

Sort:  

Shah g no doubt "old is gold"
Being a music lover, whenever I listen such marvelous music its seems that I am listening first time. Awsome post by @salmanbukhari54

Do we ever met?

May be in future i would arrange a get to gather for the regional steemians!

Shah g inj ne kero hum mil chuky hain

kabhi kabar hamri post py bhi nazar daal dia karan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97