EBEN VICTORY SONG REVIEW

in #music5 years ago

Youtube

Victory is the title of this song sang by a gospel artiste called EBEN.

Here is the lyrics:

Verse 1
All the days of my life I praise You
Everything that I have na You gave to me Baba
Lord I say for Your love I’m grateful
Yes You love me plenty You came to die for me
Jehovah Alpha
Jehovah Nissi
I am that I am
My great provider
I searched around
There’s no one else like You
Lion of Judah
You’re the Mighty Man in battle

Chorus
Ah iyeeee!
God has given me victory! (He has given me victory!)
Ah iyeeeee!
He has given me victory! (God has given me victory!)
Ah iyeeee!
God has given me victory! (He has given me victory!)
Ah iyeeeee!
He has given me victory!
Hallelu…halleluyah e! …….Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Hallelu…halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!
Halleluyah e! ………Halle!

Verse 2
Come and see what the Lord has done for me
He has taken away my sorrows and now I’m free
Agama e buru halleluyah buru
Aga nma para halleluyah para
Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do
Double double heavenly blessings na im I dey receive
Ah ah ah eh eh eh
God Your grace and mercies always dey follow me

Repeat chorus

Bridge
If Jesus has given you victory
Come let’s dance, let’s give Him praises now
If Jesus has given you victory
Come let’s dance, let’s give Him praises now
Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do
Double double heavenly blessings na im I dey receive
Ah ah ah eh eh eh
God Your grace and mercies always dey follow me

Repeat Chorus

Outro
Because of Jesus everyday na shakara I dey do
Double double heavenly blessings na im I dey receive
Ah ah ah eh eh eh
God Your grace and mercies always dey follow me

Lyrics
The song is an hip-hop song but its gospel.
The sound and instruments was so perfected and had a good blending.

In this song he is thanking God for giving him victory.
He noted that all he has was given to him by God which he vowed to praise God all the days of his life.

He also attest that the love of Jesus is so great that he could die for him on cross.

He also profess that their is no one like God in heaven and on earth and thereby declare that God is the mighty man in battle.

The song explain that the reason he could rejoice and move around with peace is because of Jesus.

The chorus acclaimed the he is victorious by the grace and mercy of God.

Thanks

#ulog #lassecash

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11