No. 28: Back again

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

It's been a little while since I posted on here, so I thought I would say hello and hope you are keeping well. The world seems to be falling down around us and, of course, it's stressful. I've decided to try and do my bit for keeping up the morale. I'll be releasing a new full length studio album in May called Great Journey West.

It's got some feel good folk songs on there, as well some stories from my own great journey to America. A journey that is a little stalled with the current pandemic but, all being well, will continue shortly. Very excited to share the first single with you next month and, of course, it will be on here first for the steemian community.

I hope this finds you all well and don't hesitate to say hello (at a distance of 6 foot or more...

Thanks,

Sam

Samuel Escher Live (2).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73