No. 12: Wilderness Tour 2019

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I will be going on a solo tour in 2019 with the aim of taking my music to as many places and people as possible. And honestly, I am thoroughly excited about this fact.Not only is it the opportunity to play music on daily basis; it is the opportunity make some acquaintances and go to some places I might otherwise never visit. As a relatively unknown musician, I cannot emphasis how much I love going to small venue and performing. Small bars, a couple of BBQ's and even a living room set are on the cards and it is set to be exciting. I will also be filming as much as possible. I think somewhere in mind there exists an idea for the footage.

Anyway, if you have any interesting venues that you want my sound in; let me know and I will definitely see about getting there to play it. Nothing is too small - seriously. I am currently discussing a gig in a phone box. More on that later.

Sam

IMG_3526.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67