No.26: Samuel Escher on Spotify

in #music5 years ago

Steemians!

I need your help. As some of you may know, I am an independent musician. I record, release and perform my music by myself and I am very proud of that. I own 100% of my music and work hard to be able to bring my music directly to you, without the corporate nonsense that permeates the music industry.

Every stream, playlist and follower on Spotify means a great deal to me and helps to support my musical independence. If you are on Spotify - I would appreciate any support you can give through the platform. You can stream my debut album on Spotify by following the link below.

https://open.spotify.com/album/7woZXW29lGklqktZU1DfdS?si=OjcW0SMLQrSKrt26ttjILw

Thanks to you all, as always!

@samuelescher

Escher on Spotify.JPG

Sort:  

Awesome Samuel, I am 100% with you, and with the same motivation! Glado you made this artivle here! I will listen to your music and follow you on Spotify for sure!
I will share my profile to if you want to take a listen to my music also: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3QyYjoPoyQi6GnmSVmKWfd

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75