You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First on DTube: Original Song "From the Vault" overlooking the cityscape of Rouen, France

in #music6 years ago

Wow dudes, this is the kind of stuff I've been waiting to hear on steemit. I'm so glad I found you all. Can't wait for more. I don't even know where to start with this. I love both of the different grooves, and I love all the optional percussion sounds that your cajon player achieves, he's a badass. I love the use of all the double stops in the fiddle part to serve as melody/motif in the beginning especially, and you shred those solos awesome bro, nice cutting. And great job holding down the rhythm and chords mr. guitarpicker! Loved it all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85