Still Loving You

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Recently I elected separation from something I love. Itself an entity and lifestyle... beside the point.

I like powerful vocals and even the audience delivers here!

Words mean a lot to me and the less of them, the better. Here they're simple. Which keeps the message clear. Enjoy.

Watch for my "after action report" where I'll detail that which occupied two years of my life. The audience for this report will be narrow but appreciative. I have things to get off my chest, imagine that. Good things... including my desire to build upon my experience and forge upwards.

It's coming, coming because my charge has reached it's inevitable conclusion

Cryptic shit for the win! ;)



Credit: Scorpions, Still Loving You

Words: they matter and stuff... studio version

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by campervanelvis from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66