Heathens | 21 Pilots | Acoustic Cover

in #music6 years ago


Hi lovelies. 21 Pilots are the coolest. This song Heathens is also the coolest. This is my acoustic cover! Thank you for watching! I love you!!
xoxo
Savannah

Instagram
@SavannahVan

Snapchat
@SavannahJae


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Be cool to hear you rock out with a full plugged in band.

Fantastic!

Freakin beautiful! You are an amazing artist !

hello savannahvan i really like this .. i watch your cover and listen the song . i love the song . i like your acoustic cover .. like it

Hi chicky very beautiful voice amaging singer , i love to hear u r song again an again.

Author, you are a wonderful writer. I'm also an interesting writer
By the way.I subscribed to you .. I want you to subscribe to me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62