REDBONE | CHILDISH GAMBINO | ACOUSTIC COVER

in #music6 years ago


Redbone is one of the greatest songs of the past couple years! I am loving Childish Gambino as an artist right now. This is my acoustic cover of Redbone! Enjoy!
xoxo
Savannah

Instagram
https://www.instagram.com/savannahvan

Snapchat
@SavannahJae


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow awesome !!!!!

Congratulations Savannahvan u just received resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove
Follow me for more random resteems

Hello man this song is so interesting and this song is teaching my heart

Hmmm i have buy one word...... "NOICE!"

fantastic acoustic cover savannahvan..keep it up.we want more

yeah it is , attractive and lovey voice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84