YOUR Tour of All Access Passes! Day 4

in #music6 years ago

Do you want to feel really, REALLY good?

Here's something you can do to CATAPULT yourself into a 'state of being' where you feel amazing...

And I'm going to make it even BETTER; this will change your life, I promise you.

First, here's today's All Access badge:

3_CA284_E9-5994-4389-_AB58-4_E38874_A0_B8_C.jpg

Granted to me last year, in the summer of 2017, by one of the Headlining DJ's who invited me to come out to Toronto for a weekend music festival in Canada 🇨🇦.

What an incredibly fun time!!!

The key memory I have of this event is where YOU come in, and how this post will benefit you.

The Dj/Producer who invited me saw me out on the dance floor (from the stage 20 feet above the ground), and I was moving, dancing, smiling, loving it!

I gave him an enthusiastic thumbs up and applauded in his direction, and he raised a finger in the air, rolled it around (universal dj signal for 'next track') and pointed at me.

He got a happy opened-mouthed smile from me, and I went back to dancing.

Then he dropped this MONSTER of a song from 12 years ago that might be my all-time favorite tune;

He already knew this from a gig he had played in Detroit (or Portland, or Vegas...) earlier that year when he saw me rushing to it on the dance floor.

I'll showcase who he is, properly, when we're deeper into the month, along with the footage I shot while he was on tour in Japan.

Here is today's Craiggles Agenda for YOU!

First, give yourself the gift of 10 minutes
just for you.
With that 10 minutes, be grateful today.

Whatever that means for you, right now,

BE GRATEFUL

Everyone is different.

That's why I'm leaving this wide open, and leaving it up to you to provide examples, in your own life, for which you are grateful.

VERY IMPORTANT:

Please do this, and do it for you.

RIGHT BEFORE YOU START,
Drop this track.

Just close your eyes, forget your name.
Get DEEP into what you're grateful for, and when the tune has concluded,
regard how you feel.

Please comment with your experience!
What did YOU find yourself grateful for?

If this exercise had a positive outcome for you, share it with everyone who may read this post in the future!

The Blockchain is Forever.

Please resteem if this practice changed your state of being into one of greater peace and happiness.

Together, let's help make the world a better place,
one minute,
one blog post,
one person at a time.

Starting with you 😊

Happy Sunday Steemit!

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

I appreciate the beauty of thinking, feeling and living.
I appreciate the conscience that I have of it.
I appreciate the happiness that is in me.
I appreciate everything that I am and all that I am capable of achieving.
I thank for my loved ones, my friends.
I thank you for having them by my side and giving me the beautiful gift of loving

That was beautiful.

Good exercise @ scan0017, it is truly relaxing, something that I will always be grateful for the opportunity that God gave me to be a mother.

Upvote and resteem

Good music friend, we all have the duty to make this world a better place for us, something I am grateful for is to have my family, I always thank God for that, listening to this music and thinking about what I am grateful for I felt at peace, thanks @ scan0017.

Upvote and resteem

That beautiful @ scan0017, I love this kind of track, it elevates me to another world, very good taste have you gentleman.

upvoted and resteemed

Yeah. I close my eyes and heard track. Sure... I went deep mind and then go amazing place and get amazing result. Good sharing post @scan0017

Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Another wonderful and interesting music clip by @scan0017 sir...
Wel done and execellent work my dear friend...
Upvoted and resteemed...
Cheers~~~

This is perfect.... I upvoted and resteemed this nice post ...

I give to myself each morning 10 minutes 🎁 of fresh cup of coffee. And that’s what I’m greatfull for. I’m also greatfull for piece in my country and would be even more if there was ✌️ all over the world. I’m gretfull for me and my family being healthy. I’m greatfull that I found steemit and got a chance to know steemiens like you @scan0017😘. The beginning of your song reminded me rain🌧 . From small drops of water to heavy rain 🌧.
Resteemed!

@scan0017, I seriously love to enjoy with DJ styleeeeee.....If I have chance to join with DJ never miss passion of mine. I've got lot of experienced dance with beautiful ladies of Europe foreigners every December.
Yep.....I follow your instructions there and goes deep meditation via sound track. Yep...I went dream world with dancing ladies..Wow....It's glorious place. Yep...if you want to hear musics nicely go to deep meditation. Then We can get clear meaning and feelings.
Upvoted....

Awesome music.Thanks for sharing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76