FTT (Finnish Tune Tuesdays and Thursdays) #4: Teflon Brothers

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hello lovely people!

In today's FTT (Finnish Tune Tuesdays and Thursdays) it's time for the let's-shut-up-and-dance edition!

Quite honestly, I don't really feel like coming up with any sort of ~deep analysis~ or narration today, so how about this time instead of explanation we'll just let the (party) music (and the music videos) speak for itself?


(This has seriously been my jam recently)


(and this one has been on serious repeat as well)


(and this is just a really chill song. no i have no idea what's going on in the video.)

(and no I don't know why I keep talking inside brackets.)

(anyway I'll see you next time! I really need to go and get some good meditation time right now. Have a good day everyone.❤️)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58