Shocking Incident During Spring Cleaning

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Now, before you start playing that video, let's go to the beginning of what I'm going to say,

patrickstar.jpg

It's 13th Feb,

I didn't realize it's a day

where I haven't get to do any spring cleaning or packing up my bag

before heading back to KL tomorrow to celebrate the upcoming CNY with my family

images-3.jpeg

So I haste my way to do some spring cleaning and I decided to take a break half way through

and then I decided to do a cover song by Blackstreet called No Diggity, with a little mashup with Macklemore's Thrift Shop. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaand that's it! HAHAHAHAHA! :P

HERE GOES! Hope you guys enjoy this song! :) More videos coming up!

Sort:  

I loved it!! See you soon, your niece and nephew miss you! 😘😘😘

thanks love! see you all real soon! ;) ;) ;)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a pretty cool performance; Liked it!

thank you @qsounds!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69377.84
ETH 3684.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36