You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crowdfunding in the Music Industry: An Example with imusify

in #music2 years ago

I have heard about this platform several times from the stories of friends. The feedback was only positive, so I am interested in promoting my creativity. I've been following music promotion services for a long time that would help me develop my career. Some of these services have somewhat capricious contracts with which it is impossible to cooperate. So I'm pretty selective in this business. I've been producing music for a long time, but I'm still looking for collaborations. If this platform turns out to be a really interesting option, I will definitely try it out soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59