You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video: On your Wings (The Ravens Incantation) an Improvisation composed in Nature along with guest crows

in #music5 years ago

What a beautiful and lovely melody, when the flute starts, it transfers me to a fantasy land and your ethereal voice even more so. You look just like the part as well, earth witch :).
                   
Excellent in all aspects, Pris ^_^.

Sort:  

Aww I really hike with the hat and I was wearing my normal clothes, the coat is thrifted and gifted by a friend, the flute was my self gift for Xmas so I was dying to try it, It's a reply to the previous incantation (at the end of the post) and that one has been a bittersweet experience as it has more than 4 million plays on stolen accounts with me credit removed, I've had headaches to have some blocked, sigh! so this time I wanted my face to show so people that stumble with the first on facebook or wherever can gather the dots. Thank you, I will do another when the leaves unfold but with my green hat! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87