"Summer Rain" my original Deep-House song/production

in #music6 years ago


I wrote and produced this song, released it this past Friday! Under my DJ/Producer alias Destify and singer/songwriter name Sebastian Hughes, any feedback appreciated!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice! I love the song, smooth yet upbeat. Perfect mixing.
Wondering if you'd post tutorial on how to produce a nice song like this. Haha. I always curious about recording and production process.

Thanks so much for the feedback, means the world to me that you like it! Ill definitely make more educational videos/how to stuff now that I know there is a demand for it!

Are you serious? Your voice is pure, almost angelic, if I can say that. I am sure I am not the only one who thinks that. 😊

Congratulations @sebastianhughes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi sebastianhughes,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow thank you so much! Sending Aloha your way!

Excellent song, it has a great rhythm and your voice is beautiful, you are very talented, this is a great production, a hug from Venezuela @sebastianhughes .. !!

Thank you so much for listening and liking my music, means the world to me! Really appreciate the feedback, sending you Aloha from Hawaii!

Great sound did you share with us, the electronic tone were very good.
thanks a lot.

Thank you for listening and liking it!!!

Love your voice! This song made me happy, I could imagine myself dancing in the summer rain. Very good job @sebastianhughes 😊

Thank you for listening and the feedback!! I usually get other singers for my songs/productions (not a fan of my own voice) so it means the world to me that you like it!!

Are you serious? Your voice is pure, almost angelic, if I can say that. I am sure I am not the only one who thinks that. 😊

Wow thanks! I'll start singing on more of my song/productions!! Maybe I'll make a whole album worth using my voice, my last album had 14 different singers. Thank you again!!:)

Congratulations @sebastianhughes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

It's very professional sounding. I could easily see this song being in the summer charts with that nice relaxing upbeat sound. You really did a good job with this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97