Singer Competition! To be on my original song/production

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Aloha!

I have this original song/production, called "Feel Good Vibes" that has a lot of potential, but my voice just doesn't sell it, and I'm looking for a different, new singer to be featured! Here is the original song for reference:

I'm going to work a lot more on the production especially the drop, but the idea is there. If your selected, you can release the song on your album, and I'll release it on mine (and we credit each other).

To qualify you need:
-A good voice! lol
-Decent recording gear (i.e. a condenser microphone and a interface/preamp. Just need a good quality recording with no background noise.
-Record vocals for entire song and harmony, and comment a link for me to listen/download. Winner selected end of November/by December 1st.

BPM/Tempo is 90, heres the instrumental

https://www.dropbox.com/s/c8d3at5z0cacoxk/Feel%20Good%20Vibes%20Instrumental.mp3?dl=0

Let me know if you have any questions, or advice, my first time doing something like this. Cheers!IMG_0995.jpg

Almost forgot, here are the lyrics:

Know these streets like the back of my hand
I don't want to leave any of them

I want to have a good time
You are the sunshine I need
Look at the rainy weather
Look like confetti to me

Feel Good Vibes
Every time
We go out together
And make it better

It can be hard getting by
Money's tight makes it hard to try

Moving
To make the money
We all got bills to pay
Feel like summer i need it
We have free time to meet

Feel Good Vibes
Every time
We go out together
And make it better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69