For my son, "Here For You" an Original Song

in #music6 years ago (edited)


I wrote this song for my son, the love of my life


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

what a great song for you son and what great speech my friend
i'm your son is love you and love his mom just take about him as much as you can :)

Prayers and loving thoughts for you and your family. Hold strong and clear for you child, for they too learn from our actions and emotional fields. If your partner is open for a shift/healing might I suggest some of Dr. Joe Dispenza's works, his mapping and quantum field information has helped myself and many friends through some dark times. I think hypnotherapy to release old traumas is crucial, and challenging to find the person for you, however, we mostly don't understand that we can be living from a limbic fear state from something that happened to us as a child or throughout our adult life and all our actions in every day life are just a reaction to this, so the patterns continue and escalates and goes round and round. Let there be love, compassion and healing through your process for all involved. If you need a listening ear.... I'll send ya my email... ?

Thank you so much for reading, and for the thoughtful, caring, and highly informative comment...Really grateful for people like you who listen and try to help even for a stranger in hard times. Sending Aloha your way

He will be so happy when he grows up that you made a song for him <3

I upvoted your post.

Keep steeming for a better tomorrow.
@Acknowledgement - God Bless

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82