My Favorite Songs From Beatles| Part 1

in #music6 years ago

Blackbird

Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these broken wings and learn to fly
All your life
You were only waiting for this moment to arise

Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these sunken eyes and learn to see
All your life
You were only waiting for this moment to be free

Blackbird fly
Blackbird fly
Into the light of the dark black night

Blackbird fly
Blackbird fly
Into the light of the dark black night

Blackbird singing in the dead of night
Take these broken wings and learn to fly
All your life
You were only waiting for this moment to arise
You were only waiting for this moment to arise
You were only waiting for this moment to arise


https://www.youtube.comhttps://www.googleadservices.com/pagead/aclk?sa=L&ai=CynQ3BtmAW7SLOoay3QGupJ2IB5Gxw4pT-rGos-gHsJAfEAEgAGDJrpmN7KSAEIIBF2NhLXB1Yi02MjE5ODExNzQ3MDQ5MzcxoAHYpr6YA6gDBKoEygFP0BCc3E2xxzY89wz93Eo0sFwYCg6RCX4CHJh189qBIUGy5OGev1HneBzO8_IrjxMbcRP2J8u8uMnvF79ze7n02V5nwaZ3js7AKAkI2tXeW--ZPeVqehZ2c2Nsw-XImowq6tOZUf5vFy2CbbZovPpYKcBxCQ24PM3QGpoNLGfkX6lo6-lBStN5FWnMPC-P7rq9FYkOGv-DSeXRTz5wxXKtuv3ju6fSN1y-aVJCZbKF8zVTkkEM3ueYy6q2BVRoDmUhVuKAvBhRZEyliAX7qcrWBZIFDQgSMPjo1Lva4N2gxAGSBQQIAxACoAYagAeQ2cFnkAcEqAfZyxuoB8_MG6gHjM0bqAfVzhuoB4HGG6gHmM4bqAerxRuoB97OG5IIC3hFRjNCYWQxTkhn0ggFCIBBEAGxCQWqkxehYOcRyAkXuBPoAbAUAw&num=1&cid=CAASFeRoEqLagaYGMnIw9-lodBIGNbAY3Q&sig=AOD64_3-dQuERMiZv0JisqVcN3Aak9yAFQ&adurl=https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0AW4dfoE9N-kmsAs9CAmHg%3Fv%3DxEF3Bad1NHg&ctype=21&video_id=xEF3Bad1NHg&client=ca-pub-6219811747049371

Come Together

Here come old flattop he come
grooving up slowly He got
joo-joo eyeball he one

holy roller He got
hair down to his knee
Got to be a joker he just do what he please

He wear no shoeshine he got

toe-jam football He got

monkey finger he shoot coca-cola

He say "I know you, you know me"

One thing I can tell you is you got to be free

Come together right now over me

He bag production he got

walrus gumboot He got Ono sideboard he one

spinal cracker He got feet down below his knee

Hold you in his armchair you can feel his disease

Come together right now over me

He roller-coaster he got

early warning He got muddy water he one

mojo filter He say "One and one and one is three"

Got to be good-looking 'cause he's so hard to see

Come together right now over me


While My Guitar Gently Weeps

I look at you all see the love there that's sleeping
While my guitar gently weeps
I look at the floor and I see it needs sweeping

Still my guitar gently weeps
I don't know why nobody told you

How to unfold your love

I don't know how someone controlled you

They bought and sold you

I look at the world and I notice it's turning

While my guitar gently weeps

With every mistake we must surely be learning

Still my guitar gently weeps

Well?

I don't know how you were diverted

You were perverted too

I don't know how you were inverted

No one alerted you

I look at you all see the love there that's sleeping

While my guitar gently weeps

Look at you all

Still my guitar gently weeps

Oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh, oh

Oh, oh, oh, oh

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah, oh, ooh


Yesterday

Yesterday,
all my troubles seemed so far away,
Now it looks as though they're here to stay,

Oh I believe in yesterday.
Suddenly,

I'm not half the man I used to be,

There's a shadow hanging over me.

Oh yesterday came suddenly.

Why she had to go?

I don't know she woldn't say.

I said something wrong,

now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday,

love was such an easy game to play,

Now I need a place to hide away,

Oh I believe in yesterday.

Why she had to go?

I don't know she woldn't say.

I said something wrong,

now I long for yesterday.

Yesterday,

love was such an easy game to play,

Now I need a place to hide away,

Oh I believe in yesterday.

(Thanks to Beatles4ever for correcting these lyrics)


Something

Something in the way she moves
Attracts me like no other lover
Something in the way she woos me

I don't want to leave her now
You know I believe her now

Somewhere in her smile she knows

That I don't need no other lover

Something in her style that shows me

Don't want to leave her now

You know I believe her now

You're asking me will my love grow

I don't know, I don't know

You stick around now it may show

I don't know, I don't know

Something in the way she knows

And all I have to do is think of her

Something in the things she shows me

Don't want to leave her now

You know I believe her now


Day Tripper

Got a good reason for taking the easy way out
Got a good reason for taking the easy way out now
She was a day tripper, a one way ticket yeah

It took me so long to find out, and I found out
She's a big teaser, she took me half the way there

She's a big teaser, she took me half the way there now

She was a day tripper, a one way ticket yeah

It took me so long to find out, and I found out

Tried to please her, she only played one night stands

Tried to please her, she only played one night stands now

She was a day tripper, a Sunday driver yeah

It took me so long to find out, and I found out

Day tripper

Day tripper yeah

Day tripper

Day tripper yeah

Day tripper


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62