Promotional theme "My life"

in #music6 years ago

Hello everyone, this time I'm going to show you a bit more of my career as a singer, for that I'm going to talk about my last promotional item "My Life"

Servando Albino (1).jpg

This song was written by Roderick Maestre, Arpa Antonio Bello, Cuatro and Bajo Daniel Gonzalez and Maracas Servando Albino.

This topic talks about the first love of a young person, the one who becomes the greatest and most beautiful of his life

I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Thank you for all your acceptance my people, With a lot of affection from me for all of you, do not forget to vote and comment on my publication.

30414508_365559507262506_1972889800033697792_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️👍🏻🌊

Hello! thank you very much beautiful

welcome to steemit, nice to have another musician on board :)

oh thank you very much! in this case I will be very aware of your updates;)
updates

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemit school on discord channel today

Welcome to Steemit servando04. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello, thank you for your warm welcome

Éxito, saludos desde Venezuela.

Gracias mi pana, igualmente, éxito y saludos para usted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59