Soulful Vibes Above my Hometown / Finger Drumming

in #music6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Today me and Buddha started the day with a walk on a Hill near my hometown of Celje.

On top there is a viewing platform from which you can see the whole city, and ofcourse i brought my maschine with me to play some music :)

Hope youll Enjoy in the Vibes :D

Peace, Shaka ;)

Sort:  

Hello shakazula!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

your form is loose and stylish, awesome view bro.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @playitforward from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63