LO FI PIANO HIP HOP BEAT / FINGER DRUMMING

in #music6 years ago


Hello Guys ,

Today its time for some Chillout Vibes. Its been snowing here in Slovenia for almost a day now , and i think this tune fits the weather perfectly. It makes me feel like im sitting in front of a fireplace, while the snow is falling outside.

Hope youll Enjoy it too :)

Peace, Shaka ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yo, this really is mad dope.

Thanks Man ;)

I'd like to put my lyrical memes to your raw beats. How did you find the drum loop?

U can use them, just mention me in your post .

I made the drum loop myself ;)

nice!

Nicee post keep up the good work

Hi how are you? Really nice jam with MAschine 3, i love it -you're talented man and that fingerdrumming is really cool ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thanks for all this kind words, it means a lot :)

Ill chek out what youre up to .

Peace, ;)

Great i'm really glad to connect and be sure i look forward to watching and hearing your next posts :) Have a great day and keep making music man. I'm a bit jealous since i'm only fingerdrumming on Maschine 2 with a novation launch control xl for controlling the effects at the same time :) Peace. CS

nice post

Thank you :)

Nice lounge groove!

Yes, totally Chill :)

sweet beat - love the chill vibes

Thank you :)

Thanks @kaykunoichi , im really glad you enjoyed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59