How beautiful is my child is...

in #music5 years ago

I am a new father. I realize fatherhood is such a feeling who never be a father he cants understand. If you ask me what is most precious for me, before being a father I answered my life now it's my child.

https://soundcloud.com/shariful-islam-107055224/how-beautiful-my-child-isIMG_20150111_144049.jpg

Sort:  

To be honest.
One of your responsibilities in these times is to be aware of the online presence f your child.
This also includes not to post and send Fotos with WhatsApp/Facebook/Insta of your child.

So maybe you should rethink about posting fotos of your child on the internet.

There are also a lot perverts out there, collecting pics of children....

My son is about 17 month but you wont find a pic of him anywhere on the internet.
No Fotos through WhatsApp/Facebook/Insta and all the other stuff.

Just my 5cts.

thank you so much for your suggestion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49