Crystal Singing Bowl Guided Meditation - 30min - Unity Open Heart Center, Grants Pass, Oregon

in #music5 years ago


Crystal Singing Bowl practitioner Stephen Polsky.
Guided Meditation by Jesse Hart.
Regular meditations and other events happening at the Unity Open Heart Center - 1027 SE M St., Grants Pass, Oregon.

http://www.fullcirclephenomenal.com

Sort:  

This is interesting have you thought about dtube? I’m part of a group on dtube looking for talent. I’d focus cam on teacher and then the bowls. I like guided meditations I got distracted in this by the bowl guy moving a lot. Also bowls while hitting the chakras are really helpful if this can be done more in sequence. I’m a reiki master teacher and medicine woman in training and thoughts, actions in sequence with sounds at specific Timing go deeper in healing and awareness. Just some thoughts I hope. You accept as helpful.

It may be hard to tell in the video, but the bowls are lined up with the meditation when Jesse calls for focus on certain chakras and energy centers. This was our second meditation together, so we're still learning each others rhythm to synchronize the experience and make it more fluid.

P.S. I am the bowl guy ;) :P

I think my next step is to find the rhythm and cadence to lead a guided meditation myself with the singing bowls!

That ☝🏽 Would be awesome and it’s womderful to see anyone with adhd attempting meditation in any form! As a watcher it was unsettling but I was trying to focus in on voice and sound. I am a high sensitive so this didn’t work, i am sure it will for others. Looking forward to seeing more vids. I like that you did this.

Congratulations @shneakysquirrel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shneakysquirrel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I never have been in a place to do meditation, but I believe music works great for healing us. what you're doing is really a great work to make them relax and free from everything. when I am sad and empty mostly I grab my guitar and play a while till I become ok. that's where I learned the effect of sounds.
I was watching the video, those instruments are really perfect. you made a great ambient in there.

I appreciate that man! It really means a lot to me :) . I'll be posting more videos like this very soon!

Hello @shneakysquirrel! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Congratulations @shneakysquirrel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58