Psychedelic Funky Jam Band: Blender - Live practice session

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Ladies and Gentlemen, I bring you Blender! Based out of Oregon, USA: Blender is a Psychedelic Funky Jam band that draws influence from many different genres.

This song is a live practice session on 4/12/2018 of the Blender original "Blue Moon"

There is also a dog for your viewing pleasure.

Sort:  

Amazing band....?

They are one of my favorites! I will be improving the recording equipment over time. I know all of these guys personally, and they're all good friends of mine. I want to help them get big, so I'm bringing them to Steemit.

Right....they are very enjoy when playing the music..Good band ..I believe.. they will be success..

Love it. Bring them on to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60