You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert // This Saturday on MSP-Waves Radio!

in #music6 years ago

Awesome! I just saw that 5sbd in my wallet and was wondering how to learn more about the show :) This is a great idea. Steemit killed the radio star ... hah. Er rather, the video star, which had previously killed the radio star... Probably youtube should be in that list somewhere too...

(No stars were harmed in the making of this comment...)

Sort:  

lol! So much death!
Can you perform on Saturday?
We would love to have you!

Oh man, I would love to! However a dear friend of mine is arriving from london tomorrow and we will be camping for a few days. Please keep me in mind for the next one because I'm definitely interested in performing.
Maybe you can link me to some info on how that would be done technically so I can be prepared in the future? Discord is not something I've really gotten any familiarity with yet...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81