You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Musicians you should know on Steemit (w3)

in #music6 years ago

This is a great thing! I'll definitely keep following these posts. One thing I would love is if the name of each artist were a link to their page or if there were a link to the post featured. For instance, @laviq's performance there is amazing but since the video is hosted on youtube and there is no link, I have to hunt him down with steemits suboptimal search feature. Not a huge deal but it would make things much easier for the viewer if there were a link. Also if you happen to misspell the artists name (hint) then without a link it might be harder to find their page ;)
Keep up the good work here, and thank you so much for featuring me and for introducing me to some great music!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55