You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music as a tuning fork

in #music6 years ago

I totally relate man, I have the same relationship with music. It’s power is amazing and yet I relate to less and less of it. In fact I very rarely listen to music anymore outside of what I am creating at the time.

There have been periods of my life where It seemed like half of the words that came out of my mouth were lyrics or titles to songs. Maybe I got burnt out, but I also feel like listening less gives my a different ear for music in my own creations.

I’d love it if you checked out my choon page and heard some stuff I’m working on. I’ve got a few different projects of various styles developing right now but this is the main one. https://choon.co/artists/shookriya/

Peace brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63236.79
ETH 3280.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85