You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sixties: Hidden Gems from three failed Super Groups

in #music6 years ago

Always cool to have some great music to listen to on #musicmonday :-)

I knew Buffalo Springfield (although I couldn't remember a particular song) and have heard of Mike Bloomfield before. Moby Grape was comletely new to me.

I mostly enjoyed the Jazz Rock Fusion of this Electric Flag song (although the blues song by Moby Grape comes close). And your background infos are always a great ressource and help to get some threads connected - Thanks!

Sort:  

Thanks, I bet you would recognize the Buffalo Springfield hit "For What It's Worth."

It starts out with the famous like:
"There's something happening here, what it is ain't exactly clear."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87