You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artzone Music Curation - Daily Winners - With @ivan.atman

in #music6 years ago

Thank you million Ivan and Artzone for the good word! Made my day :)

Definitely wondered to beaut and honoring references you placed. With Battles falls right into my favorite early track by Kraftwererk (

) and all fabtastic Taurec. This is right up my alley from ethnic Electronic chillout and psybient vibe i love and maxing it with the guitars, either electric or nylon. Interesting connection is my number 1 guitarist Ottmar Liebert, inventor of Noevo Flamenco '91 says, besides "expected" Spanish, Gipsy and Bluesy vibe he roots his music to Arab and Africa (https://youtu.be/7dCMvZ4lBKI and https://youtu.be/VQN6AWnlhA0). Reflecting how our roots deeply affect and build us :) Cheers!

Sort:  

.... yeah ... Prock is here, typed from Silent Zen music~photo~art support channel :)

what the funk happened with the text??!?!?! I did not mean it. Should prob stop spitting coffee on my keyboard, it has enough caffeine already :)

Nah its all good @samprock hah :) just keep on writing what ever comes to your head, thats the way to do it. Woa I didn't know that Kraftwerk were doing progressive and experimental rock before synth phase, cool

Crazy dudes right? :) Best inspiration to what drives you too bro! I am travrlinv with my family Europe at the moment ..... but iPhone with app always in pocket, making trains sounding better :)

Hope you'r enjoying Europe @samprock :) thats where I'm at haha

Hope you'r enjoying Europe @samprock :) thats where I'm at haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78