Before the show!

in #music6 years ago

Well, I spent about an hour in a very great way! No, I didn't hear Alanis Morisette because she didn't rehearsal with her band, one of the man of the security said to us that she'll be on the stage just few minutes before the show. I was a bit sorry for this, but I enjoyed the rehearsal of her band and I have to say was fantastic!

Later I will go to her the music out of the gates . It's common, many people go there during a walk in the fresh air and we all can hear the music, even if we can't see the artists ^_^

So, coming back to the rehearsal of the band, I had so much fun! Sure, it was really really hot in the , but I was under the stage and I feel the sound in my stomach because I was close to the amps (because of this the sound in the following video is not so good ^_^:

I took some pics too, especially of the guitar players, beccause the used some different awesome guitars on the stage:

Not just guitar players n the stage, sure, but also the bass player:

Well, it's all for now, I have to go out to try to hear some songs too ^_^

See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

That guitar player is still missing one of the most epic guitars ever

Double the guitar! Double de awesomeness !

Great guitar! ^_^

yes i think you a lot enjoyed in show its really nice music and looking rocking show...

if you don't mind Upvote on my Articles

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95