You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music: Hua Chenyu (华晨宇) genre explorer

in #music5 years ago

I will just straight up admit I have never heard of this guy but I am the kind of person who is very open minded to listen to any type of new music this is regardless of it being in my own language or not because after-all if it sounds good then I might just like it. And so I had to listen to a few of his songs before I found one I liked and so far this one, I think we have all been there you find someone you like you feel powerful and safe like a king but when they are gone you feel lonely,weak, afraid and some of the best even start to beg, and so the once kings or Queens can instead turn-into beggars, no more do they see themselves as leaders or worthy of love.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by. For me, that's the power of music - that it can express things that are hard to put into words. I aim to review good music from around the world, so stick around, and perhaps check out some of my other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82