Orbital Phase

in #music5 years ago


Missing-Time-B31-512x512-Site-Icon.png

.

Hello Music Friends, :0)

Today's track is: "Orbital Phase I" (maybe not the definitive title).

I'm working to finish the Album for this track. Well, it's more an EP and will be called: "In Slow Motion". https://choon.co/albums/0yw03oegqq4/in-slow-motion-preview
Artwork by Delyth Angharad: http://www.delsdoodles.com

The track I share today was the first one I recorded for this project. The inspiration came from some old Jean Michel Jarre (hypnotic) repetitive paterns I like. From memories of childhood. When Jean Michel Jarre released his first Album "Oxygène" in 1976, I was really a young child. And one of his tracks was the soundtrack of some TV Shows, "Oxygène IV". It was so futurist at this time. Totally Scifi. Fascinating. His music was on everyday radio. I was studing music theory and start playing saxophone alto, in jazz bath. When I came to electronic music in 2008, 2009 (I came from decades of Rock'n Roll and blues), I remembered Jean Michel past influence, and I said to myself:" I want to make things like that". This kind of music. I'm trying..

I have not finished all the compositions of this next release. I'm still working on 2 or 3 more. It's coming very soon now. Let's have a listen to "Orbital Phase I". Enjoy! :0)

Thank you very much for your support. Have a fantastic day.. or night! :0)

More Music : https://choon.co/artists/solarphasing/
You can buy my music and support me on Bandcamp: https://solarphasing.bandcamp.com

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Alternatively you can play right here by clicking play (but we get no reward):

Appears on:


FOLLOW SolarPhasing:


More about SolarPhasing:

Experimental Music Composer - Ambient Atmospheric Instrumental

Juan, @SolarPhasing
http://solarphasing.com
Spotify Me: https://open.spotify.com/artist/0FarK4tJsP9D043gqpMCzN

Make a donation to support my music and art:
ETH: 0x074425f23064c2a97bb29e5882028135cc2b4396
BTC: bc1qlguj83ztxm6r356kz78d56sazeycdxara9dd43


Live at Ali Baba Tavern on February 16, 2019 with my ProgRock band Alchemic Journey.
APC - 2019.02.18 16.47 - 002.3d - Copie.jpg

This post was generated for free from



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SolarPhasing from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01