Songsmiths - Chris - Recording "Home"

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Hey @Kryptoe. New Chris James in the works!

I don’t have as much time as I would like to dedicate to Songsmiths. That’s one of the reasons I love working with Chris. We get a few (literally three) hours a week to work together, but man is that time productive. Yesterday we re-recorded vocals and slide guitar on one song, then recorded vocals and three guitar parts for a new song!

BTW, the other reasons I love working with Chris are: he’s an exceptional songwriter, vocalist and guitarist and he plays great-sounding guitars which is a nice bonus. I’m really excited about recording more Chris songs and perhaps producing some songwriting videos with him. Stay tuned. . .

Recorded at www.thecooler.co.za

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66