Brand New Official Music Video! Wav-Dr. Feat. Bonnie Legion - Afraid of the Dark

in #music5 years ago

Oh boy oh boy!  

First off its been so long since I have worked on and completed a real official music video.   It is always a hope of mine to create original videos for some of my main releases, but Vegas ends up getting the best of me and I just cant seem to bring out the quality I want.   Nothing kicks you in the motivational pants like raw fresh musical inspiration.   

I have recently been doing collaborative tracks with a new producer and musician I met on Choon.  @wav-dr.  He mixes electronic and raw instrumentation with such flavor I am thrilled to be able to shine everything I have learned over the years on these new tracks.   

Tonight I want to share with you guys whats been a sheer blast of hard work and  fun.   Wav-Dr. started this track on Tuesday, sent it to me and we released an official just yesterday on Choon for the release.    I was expecting the video to take me longer than it did, but that's not cause it was not a tedious task, I was just fueled by this new sound spark.    I spent most this weekend filming in bits and then editing this up.   


Sound Legion Wav-Dr.  - Shavon Bonnie Legion so damn proudly present 

Afraid of the Dark


Please listen to this track as well on Choon

On Choon artists get paid per play

https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bjf14nx5aq/afraid-of-the-dark-feat-bonnie-legion/


Shavon Bonnie Legion


Sort:  

great job guys, perfect vocals Bonnie! :d

much thanks to you my friend! Was a fun project. I am going to put up a lyric clip video of canyon. Wanted to see a full video through and its bounced me off track as i was unable in UK to get the right shots i wanted so i found my self discouraged. Track projects come in so fast and you get swept up in the current of it all. I am just going with the flow. I have to say to you, you are one of the most talented people here on steemit, and I have no doubts for a successful career for you in music. Your musicianship and production work, vocals and lyrics are pulling and fantastic. I am enjoying your music on choon very very much! everything is fantastic Confusion!! that track is glorious love your fusion my friend.

oh, it's my pleasure my friend, I understand that you are busy with many projects, and it's great to see and hear your amazing works, specially with each artists you are working so great and fit to the genres, I am glad that you chose to make a video for Canyon, it was an honor to work with you on that track. many thanks for the kind words and kind supports my friend! keep up the good works! <3

Thrilled to be working with you Bonnie! Amazing work.

I am beyond jazzed about this recent work! fantastic stuff. huge love to you for all your amazing talent. great productions, killer instrumentation and awesome unique voice and vocals. big love to you all day

big love to you my friend. Thank you for checking it out

Wao really very wonderful and amazing new album track.You performed very beautifully.Your voice touch my heart.I m big fan of your voice.Very interesting lyrics of this song.Thanks for sharing.@Bonnie.

Music has always been part of me and i see music as life to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56