My Original Song "Lavender Sky" [House Music]

in #music7 years ago (edited)

This is my original song "Lavender Sky" Produced by General Mealz.  Genre progressive house, released on Union Records.  

Original Vocal Mix

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Official Mix of Lavender Sky Produced by General Mealz

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

 DJ GENERAL MEALZ IS ONE THE MOST VERSATILE DJ'S BREAKING INTO THE SCENE OF DJING.
HE HAS WORKED IN COUNTLESS VENUES FROM TEXAS TO LOUISIANA.
HE HAS RELEASED 12 MIXTAPES IN THE PAST 5 YEARS. EVERY ONE OF HIS MIXTAPES ARE FREE.
LIKE HIS FACE BOOK PAGE AND FOLLOW HIM ON TWITTER @Djgeneralmealz TO KEEP UP WITH HIS NEW MIXES/SHOWS/MIXTAPES. 

Do you like this track?  Download the Official Release Here!

Find out more about my journey as a songwriter Here!


Sort:  

This one's great. Love the beat, the lyrics, and the dynamics. And tune. Awesome job.

thanks so much, I like very much to explore genres, I leave nothing out, to many emotions and questions in my head for one genre. lol ! thanks again for listening my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69647.99
ETH 3705.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29