Afraid of the Dark (Official Music Video)

in #music5 years ago


Original Song: Afraid of the Dark
Producer/Singer Songwriter/Musician: Wav-Dr. @wav-dr
Singer Songwriter: Shavon Bonnie Legion
Graphic/Video: Sound Legion - SBL

No Loops or Samples used
Musician and Producer: Wav-Dr.

Lyrics- Bonnie Legion

Are you afraid of the dark,
Don't know where the edges start,
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

Can you leave the lights on.

I'm burning wicks on both the ends,
In the middle of it all is where the fun begins
I feel this cold like, shiver stain,
In the distance where the angels sang,

Can you leave the lights on?

Can you leave the lights on ?
Are you afraid of the dark?
Don't know where the edges start.
I can find my way through the blackest part.
Cause i know where the candles are.

Please listen to this song on Choon!
*This is a Choon Collaborative Release
https://www.choon.co/tracks/0bjf14nx5aq/afraid-of-the-dark-feat-bonnie-legion/

Thank you guys for all the support
Shavon Bonnie Legion

Watch on Youtube as well

Sort:  

Most interesting song with fascinating lyrics and I appreciate the imagery. Thanks Bonnie @soundlegion

Great video and soun my friend, congratulations for your work. Greetings from Venezuela.

Great song and very interesting tune!

Great song, my friend and this dynamic video accompaniment looks amazing! Thanks Bonnie

Wao very wonderful and interesting start of your video. You looks to much preety. Very perfect lyrics of this song. I always enjoying your music. You performed very wonderfully. I m big fan of your voice. Thanks for sharing.@Bonnie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43