Shavon Bonnie Legion - Cold (Original Acoustic-Lyric Video)

in #music5 years ago


Cold Lyrics

I left my coat by the shadow
I left my shadow by the stairs
I gave my heart over to gamble
I gambled my heart into despair

There's to much pain right here to tell you
There's so many things I should have said

Cold the wind blows by the shadow
Cold the wind blows up the stairs
Cover my heart up Im in shambles,
paint my face like I don't care

.. oh but I care

*Dedicated to a very special person in my life who I do not see so often these days. It's memories that inspired this song, and a sorrow found with the loss of a dream.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I can feel your pain creeping into this song. Fantastic song filled with pure emotion.. I hope you are hanging in!

I relly like sad song. Today i m little but sad. Your touching my heart. Best lyrics of this song. Thanks for sharing.

Music helps us to express those feelings that we can not say with words, when I hear your voice I can really feel the feeling you project, thanks for sharing your music, real music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30