You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.2: Streaming, Sound Edit, Performance and Layout Improvements. Just one month and such Big News!

in #music7 years ago

huge ups for this I am so glad I caught this post. First off I love the DSound and from the moment you announced the project I had good feelings about how this was looking and your specific energy about it, this was exactly what I thought the platform needed, like the soundcloud of steemit. I have really enjoyed getting to start uploading my catalog to the site and , I love that I can just upload a track, drop the cover and description and it catalogs the material and creates a steemit post for it... so spot on just what I want... I know there has been some starter glitches and such, I see this development and absolutely nod to this excellence my friend. I look forward to the progression of DSound and will continue to be using it.
I am excited to see the edit change this will be big for me as I have thought many times I wish I could go back in and edit that description.
Thanks a lot for what you are doing here on steemit and for the Artist community absolutley huge thanks for the shout out in the post and onward to awesomeness!
This is great stuff!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :) I'll keep on developing it and pushing forward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75