Sound Legion Remix Pick - Airplane Remix by @brimax (Rock)

in #music7 years ago

Rock Lovers and Steemians should greatly enjoy this fantastic Reworked Original production to my original song "Airplane"  by Steemit Musician @brimax    

This is the 4th remix from @brimax of one of my original songs and with each one that comes in I am falling more and more in love with the sounds and skills of this incredible musical visionary.   His guitar parts in this are really incredible and hit right on the pulse of that feeling in your chest as your listening to the tune.  

Huge thanks @brimax for your hard work, talent and skills you put down next to my art, its a huge honor.  


Shavon Bonnie Legion - Airplane (Brian Max Mix)

*video by @brimax

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Click Here To List To Original Version Acoustic

Airplane Lyrics

*Shavon Bonnie Legion

you got an airplane and I got a ticket to anywhere and I wanna fly away,

together we'll go somewhere, oh any place will be better,

we got nothing to lose, hold on tight, we've got nothing to prove,

bottled up inside, set us free we got nothing to hide,


You got an airplane and I can see the stars in the sky, 

reaching high as we fly away,

build me a stairway and we'll be climbing high in the sky on the wings of your airplane,


You got an airplane and I got a ticket to somewhere,

we're gonna fly away, 

together we can go anywhere, oh everything will feel better,

we got a fire in bloom, on top of the sun oh it s beautiful view,

the solar wind unwinds, ever free we got something to find,


You got an airplane and I can see the moon in your eyes,

the disguise of a castaway, I see a fairway, reaching through the clouds in the night on the wings of your airplane,

You got an airplane and I can see the stars in the sky reaching high as we fly away,

build me a stairway and we'll be climbing high in the sky on the wings of your airplane.   


Links to other @brimax Sound Legion Remixes

Sinful

https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@brimax/music-collaboration-3-with-soundlegion

Traveling Nomad

https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@brimax/music-collaboration-2-with-soundlegion

Slave to you

https://steemit.com/soundlegion/@brimax/music-collaboration


*Original Song Vocal Stem Pack Release

https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/attention-steemit-music-producers-im-releasing-6-vocal-stem-packs-of-original-songs-i-have-performed-and-written-for-steemit

Create an Original Mix Production to one of my original songs and get a chance to be a Sound Legion remix feature and get 50% of the post pay out.  50% post payout of this post go to @brimax

also if your mix is selected for my next Collective Multi Genre production Album you will get 150 Steem.   All of @brimax mixes of these songs are in the running and at least one if not all will be selected to be apart of the next Sound Legion Journey of a songwriter multi producer collective, which will release by years end.   

Thanks for listening guys, be sure to follow @brimax and comment with your thoughts no the track.

Resteem for support and have a great day on steemit!! 

www.soundlegionrecords.com

Sort:  

Sitting here with my late morning coffee feeling blessed. Thank you for making these amazing vocals available, without them there would be silence.
Much more to come.....stay tuned!

Impressive I must say, love her voice quite a lot!

Was it two takes? Cause I'm hearing some stereo spread all through that beginning. . .


then onto that beginning and other riffs. . . . omg, that's amazing.

I love it!! some great guitar work in there absolutely, really got into it, the flow in the riffs just awesome movement of the soul in there

this is great work. really like the guitar and the vocals its a good feel. would love to see it live

I am glad you like this one @brimax does great work :)

This is my favorite remix @soundlegion. @brimax building a musical/video stairway and climbing high in the sky on your amazing vocals. Magnificent collaboration!

Whhat a brilliant song and remix. I heard it is a must to follow you @soundlegion and it seems people are right. A lot great music profiles on steemit, yours is one of the really best ones. Trying to read, listen, watch and learn. Thanks for being here. Still trying to find my way here. Looking forward to interact with you and other music addicts. Talk soon I hope – try to post more soon on this blockchain music paradise.

so awesome my friend thanks for the great comment nice to see you here and thanks for the love

Thanks for replying and my pleasure

Great vocals and as always you killed them with your voice. It is always a great fun to hear you and reading your lyrics which have a great sense of life.

Wow this is impressive loved the guitar. ❤️

Very well put together , great talent 👌🏽

I want to do thiiiiiiissss !!!!!!! YOU´RE AMAZING I´ve enjoy so much I like a lot ur voice and the solo OMG followed !!!! REESTEMED------>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80