Music Discovery: Back To Summer

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Imgur
by Pixabay, Pexels and my awful Photoshop skills

Introduction

WOW! I have to admit it has been long time without posting any new content, but I had to stayed focused on something what will be published soon. Anyway, let's take a look at my selection for Music Discovery! I decided to prepare list of ten tracks which I would take with me for vacation. Have fun and stay safe and sound (pun intended) during your travels and vacation!


Inna - Hot (Blasterjaxx Remix)

Here we go! Blasterjaxx! I can bet that everyone have heard this song by Inna at least once. I love this track because it's like past mixed with something modern plus I love when it's Hot :)

Komodo - (I Just) Died In Your Arms

Another very well-known song upgraded to modern times. It's worth to mention the fact that KOMODO is group/team from Poland. I decided to put this song on this list because lyrics kinda match my life, especially this part:

I keep looking for something I can't get
Broken hearts lie all around me
And I don't see an easy way to get out of this

TAITO ft. Gemini - Partyshots

Do you know what is the next most important thing to a sunscreen during summer? No? PARTIES! And when there's really good party, you can't forget about really great music... and this is where TAITO and Gemeni appears with their Bounce track called Partyshots!

DJ Inox vs DNF & Vnalogic ft. Ania Deko - Summer

All of these people: DJ Inox, DNF & Vnalogic and Ania Deko are Polish artists. I decided to put that song on it list because I still enjoy it.

Dastic - Give Me Your Love

Dastic made it again to Music Discovery! We have parties, we have summer and now we have love. Everyone knows that summer and falling in love is pretty usual things... You know... Sunsets... Romantic mood and stuff like that, but they usually don't show one pretty important thing in all of these generic family movies with romantic thread and it's...

Bueno Clinic X DNF & Vnalogic - I Love Sex With My Ex

Sex, right? This track clearly is not about me because I'm not one of these guys who come back to their exes, but it's a perfect piece of art for parties. It's pretty important to notice that it was produced by guys from Poland! Yes, we also have good producers here - it's hidden message to the Netherlands;)

ALVARO & JETFIRE - Guest List

Speaking of parties! We can't forget about Guest List. We need to know who will be invited, who will not be invited and who will be in the VIP zone. And my choice for the VIP zone is... ALVARO & JETFIRE!

Mr. Belt & Wezol - Stupid (ft. LucyXX)

Don't forget to stay smart during summer... Because being smart means having higher chances to stay alive! Mr. Belt & Wezol made it again to Music Discovery with stupid, crazy and funny video clip. I love how creative they are!

BROHUG - Charlie

I hope I will meet Charlie and it will be pretty laid-back gal who loves to party and who knows how to drink more than just two shots! BROHUG prepared again really nice song. Maybe I wouldn't play it in the middle of my set because it's too soft stuff for me, but I love it and I'm 100% sure I would love to play it in the beginning when everyone is just drinking and listening to music instead of jumping all around the club.

Madison Mars - Back The Funk

Is there anyone who does not know Madison Mars? I enjoy this track and I love a video clip they prepared for it. It's simple, but pretty powerful. That's what I need to boost my motivation and become even more hardworking! It's enough of my talking for now, let's get Back The Funk now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75