You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Video: On your Wings (The Ravens Incantation) an Improvisation composed in Nature along with guest crows

in #music5 years ago

This is magical - I love the incantations concept - it's very touch and interesting to keep them 'short and sweet' - I can totally link them to the shots of the environment. They are magical as well :-)

(Sorry about the stealing, all us artists have to deal with if from time to time unfortunately :-/ Good thinking to include your face in the shots this time!)

Sort:  

Sigh, yes, well it has happened twice, both time spiralled out of control, sadly the video taht got viral ahd cropped my credits so from time to time it emerges without it, the new one probably will be seen only by a few, but at least it's on my site, credited, and with my face on it in case someone stumbles to find me. Thank you it was all filmed with a new small camera that @hedac gifted me on xmas, good thing is that it films very stable and I can bring it always on my hikes .)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87