Calling all musicians and music producers!! 🎉

in #music6 years ago

Calling all musicians and music producers!! 🎉
I have recently have had a flood of people asking me for feedback, advice and tips on tracks or songs they have been working on... so I realized, this is a service I would love to offer up more! So I created two tiers of services... ⬇️

Spaceship Earth Monthly Music Feedback
🌀$5 - Two songs per month
🌀$10 - Unlimited songs per month

Includes feedback and advice in-regards to your song structure, Arranging, Mix-down critique, Creativity tips, Song Development, Composing, Audio Engineering, Music Production & more!

I added these two as rewards on my Patreon page, so if you are interested, please message me and I can help you get set up!

If you are wanting something deeper like full ableton lessons, guitar lessons or music advice for marketing & more, PM and we can chat <3

Patreon Link below!~

https://www.patreon.com/spaceshipearthmusic

keyzz.jpg

Sort:  

Great idea! That's why I started to do art business consulting, so many people were asking me for advice lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54