Imagine Passion-- Creative Rap with a HomeMade Creative Beat

in #music6 years ago (edited)

If you believe in your imagination and believe in finding you dream let this song give you theme music while you do it! This song really tell you a lot about me soo... hello!!=D

This song is fun and creative song that I made a while ago.

Please upvote if you believe in the power of imagination!!!
brain.jpg

Sort:  

Following you and the wild stuff!! Rap Style reminds me of Limp Bizkit a little bit esp. in the chorus.

haha yeah thats funny

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag for anything other than your introduction posts. It creates unnecessary clutter on the blockchain and makes genuine introduction posts harder to find.

I did not use it as my first tag; Also This song tells a lot about who I am, and seeing as it was on my second day I think it qualifies as an introduction to who I am. But thank you for your warm welcome...

Hey there's no timeframe for when you can make your introduction thread. You could even introduce yourself a month down the line!

But saying you're constantly introducing yourself isn't exactly the right thing to do either. Otherwise people would "introduce" themselves every day.

You've already made a post with your intro before. Please do not make this tag a habit. That's all.

Welcome to steemit @sptzking. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

I dont know what planting a tree is, but it sounds like a good thing.lol. and where should I put those @'s in the post?

I like it! so do you submit for more vocals? because week 1 is for beats and week 2 for the vocals actually maybe you have a beat that doesnt fit for yourself ;) you can apply that but make sure to make it easy to download ;)

yes more vocals, i guess I will wait for week two=D

it's cool let us try it it's the first round youknow ;) may be little to complete already if you know what I mean ;) did you do the beat yourself btw? It's nice! or try to compete with the beat only without vocal an see what people come up with next week :) I'm curious and also searching for a rapper for one of my own beats so lets' hook up on discord ;) I cannot participate in the contest myself so thats a con for me but next to that you're maybe into stuff todo

I wish I could take credit for that beat although I do have full rights to it one of my friends from highschool made it years ago! I have all her beats back in America. but yeah i have lots of free time lately so I would love to go over a beat in my free time...=D

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

And hear some new voices? hope you liked it=D
Thank you for your warm welcome @lopezdacruz

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

nice one is that you on the vocals?

yes that is me=D!! follow me if you want to here more.
i appreciate the upvote!!

followed already. Let's build!

Very unique and personal. Dope!

Thank you veryyy much I had fun making that! I would appreciate an upvote and follow if you can. please encourage me to make more=P

Love it. I really do

i appreciate the love! please follow me and I will try to post more songs but I will probably wait until I have a larger following=D

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60832.04
ETH 2902.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55