Trend #1000DaysWithout1D

in #music6 years ago

If you are an active person in social networks probably as I found that on twitter on September 8 of this year was the tag # 1000DaysWithout1D and surely you had two reactions.

Number 1 (like me) you thought "God, how much time has passed?
Number 2 you thought what the hell is this? or "I do not know, I'm not interested"

If you do not know, there is a band in the world called One Direction, a British-Irish boy band formed in 2010 in London, for the program The X Factor that sponsored five children and turned them into a resounding success.

This band was conformed by Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, Niall Horan and Liam Payne. Sometimes I think the latter whose name was the most mature of the boys. My favorite is Harry, definitely.

WeHeartIt

Although Zayn ended up separating from the band and there were only four boys left.

In the end, sadly these guys decided to pause their career as a band and gave way to their work as a soloist, telling millions of fans a "See you later" in the hope that they would return to sing together once more. And here they have us waiting.

Personally I love these guys, 1D is an excellent band that really managed to get into the playlists of people of all ages. Although there are people who do not like it (my sister detests when I sing their songs, but deep down I think they like it) there is a trace that they have left undeniably. I am not a fan obsessed to the point of knowing that a thousand days passed, today even more, so I was surprised to find this on twitter, there are people in the world who count each day for his return. And for that reason I wanted to share this, some of the impressions of many of those I read that day.

o1.png

o1.png

o1.png

I sincerely hope you will come back even if it is to sing one last song together.

For that reason I will leave the last video that we enjoy them. An excellent song

Sort:  

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94