Rhythm Collision | A Look Away

in #music6 years ago

I saw this band at 924 Gilman St. way back the day and liked their stuff. Once at a show I told them so, and they dedicated a song to me, lol, fun when I was a kid!

Oh, by the way, are you looking for a decentralized exchange?
Try BitShares!
https://wallet.bitshares.org/?r=staticinstance
Made by the creator of Steemit!

Sort:  

This kind of music is familiar to me during the mid-90's when I enjoyed local underground punk rock music in tapes! I was about 12-16 and in high school and early college in those years. @staticinstance

Yeah, the 90's, that's when they were playing shows, good era :)

It's a nostalgia of music I thought it would last. These are the type of things I used to listen and they locally became famous but most are underground, very timeless. This song tells a man went famous as a musician and then became lazy and his bandmates kicked him off and he became not famous anymore.

Congratulations @staticinstance! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70