Sort:  

Great piece! I like the music and video is truly awesome with its vintage look and the drawings. Of course I like the appearance of the high heels in particular.

Somehow this also makes me think of "yellow submarine" (the movie)... not saying its like it, but triggering a few associations... love it!

sound good, keep it on

I like in vi

Congratulations @steempty, this post is the sixth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 26 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1333.13. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hmm why is $77.55 crossed with a line and says payment declined ??

MY FAVORITE BAND OF THIS CENTURY

Wonderful music I really enjoy music please visit my page and read my post if you like it please upvote or resteem my post thanks a lot for everything my steemit friend

Thank you

If you would like to recieve upvotes from me on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @NirGF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88