Live Steel Drum music in my Broadcast 3 Highlights from our second set at Taco Surf in California Part 3.5 of 3!?!

in #music6 years ago

What's the heck is a Part 3.5 of 3?!

This is the third live broadcasts from our PCH Taco Surf performance.

*Broadcast 3 https://www.pscp.tv/w/bOxoczFtTUtQdldZa3lnRUd8MWRSSlpiclBYZ29KQurz_r8SyTG27R_CafXwYruaPwirbeZ3oQCTeUFPQGn7


Live Broadcast 3's Highlights from our second set at Taco Surf:

* We start off our second set of music with Bob Marley's song Three Little Birds at 02:05. Click on the numbers to skip to it.

  • We play a Steel Parade a favorite at 17:13.Wordpress won't let me add a carriage return here.

  • It gets really Hot Hot Hot at 24:44.

  • Our inner Beatles come out with a guest singer when we play Across The Universe at 32:47.

  • We actually play a holiday tune, Jingle Bells at 43:09.

  • Catch our last song at 51:54 and see me drinking a margarita from the pitcher.


Thanks for all your support. Your contributions have to help my Steemit grow. I recommend Steemit.com to friends all the time. It usually sounds too good to be true for them to believe me.


This last GIF is dedicated to all my supporters. It features me toasting to you while drinking margaritas from the pitcher. Most people think that's cool!


Thank you!


Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66